Veinticinco #025

Various Artists
"Celebration Compilation #3"

Click for cover-PDF

Release date: June 9th, 2007

It took us a long time to get this collection done, but finally we have a new compilation! And again, it's a perfect cross section of the sound of 1bit. Starting with pumpin' minimal tech the journey continues via dub and funk to reach its end with beautiful electronica. Old faces meet new artists - great talent joining the 1bit family. Have a listen and join us in looking forward to another year of 1bit sounds!

Tracklist and download:

1_Juno6 - Salamis* MP3 | 128 kbps  
2_Steffen Bennemann - Don't Look Back MP3 | 256 kbps  
3_Douglas Greed - Underneath Those Stairs MP3 | 256 kbps  
4_A'dam - Minimal Slut MP3 | 256 kbps  
5_Kultobjekt - C1AL15 MP3 | 256 kbps  
6_Frank Molder - Reflectocube MP3 | 256 kbps  
7_Koerner54 - Das Dub Ding MP3 | 256 kbps  
8_Audiokonstrukte - Deciding in Space MP3 | 256 kbps  
9_Glander - Haecho MP3 | 256 kbps  
10_Nicorola - Franz MP3 | 256 kbps  
11_Latex Distortion - Time for Oxtail Soup MP3 | 256 kbps  
12_Endlos - Das musste ja so kommen MP3 | 256 kbps  
13_Gary West feat. Funky Lothar - Millstone Blues MP3 | 256 kbps  
* - has been licensed for release on vinyl by Broque    
xtra_Endlos - Das musste ja so kommen Video by Frank Eckl MPG | 46.3 MB  
CD-Cover, 300 dpi PDF-File, ca. 0.80 MB PDF  
Stream this release Flash | M3U  
_Or download ZIP-File, incl. Cover ca. 142 MB ZIP  

Back to releases overview