Trece #013

Various Artists
"Celebration Compilation #2"

Click for cover-PDF

Release date: March 4th, 2006

It has been a wonderful first year - thanks to all our artists, listeners, fans, critics, supporters. Our second big compilation is our birthday gift for you - a diversified collection of tracks that can give you a good idea of how wide our musical spectrum is. From jaunty minimal techno and detroit-influenced 4/4 to experimental electronica and the songwriter stuff of "The Noise Tales" - there probably is something in here for everybody, ranging from sweaty basement club dancers to meditative sofa surfers...

Tracklist and download:

1_Nicorola - Funkinsder MP3 | 256 kbps  
2_Mathias Kaden - Turn MP3 | 256 kbps  
3_Latex Distortion - Ijjoojji MP3 | 256 kbps  
4_Daniel Stefanik - Has the Eagle Really been Landed? MP3 | 256 kbps  
5_Markus Masuhr - Spuren im Schnee MP3 | 256 kbps  
6_Treplec - Den Mond gibt es gar nicht?!* MP3 | 256 kbps  
7_Juno6 - Null Kelvin MP3 | 256 kbps  
8_Kiorda Däkin - Mikado MP3 | 256 kbps  
9_A'dam - Higher Level MP3 | 256 kbps  
10_The Noise Tales - Interpolated MP3 | 256 kbps  
11_Franz Eder - Eisbein mit Sülze MP3 | 256 kbps  
12_Sven Tasnadi - Da geh ich ebend allein! MP3 | 256 kbps  
* - a second version of this song has been released on vinyl by Philpot    
CD-Cover, 300 dpi PDF-File, ca. 1.06 MB PDF  
Stream this release Flash | M3U  
_Or download ZIP-File, incl. Cover ca. 136 MB ZIP  

Back to releases overview